Our global sales agents are on hand to give detailed local advice and buying options. Select from the list below to find your local agent.

Europe

Cobra Textile
Jacob Gram

Tel: +45 2167 9779
Email: cobratextil@gmail.com  

Sandra et Laurent Lehmann

Tel: 0671023140
Email: laurentlehmann@orange.fr
Email: slehmann.ek@gmail.com

Macaulay Ganson
Mac Ganson

Tel: +49 (0)1722120348
Email: mac@macaulay-ganson-gmbh.de  

Lorenzo Moscato
Paolo Donigaglia
Pugliese Moscato Rappresentanze S.r.l.

Tel: 055-470895
Email: team@pugliesemoscato.it 

Gary Coltman
CoBro Associates

Tel: +441159335868
Email: gary.coltman@cobro.biz 

Rufino Reis
2T Tecidos Texteis Unip., LDA
Rua Prof. Carlos Teixeira, 38 No 2B
4250-533 Porto
Portugal

Mobile: +351 917559370
Tel: +351 223773160

Ulla Larson´s Agentur AB
Ulla Larson

Tel: +46 706 940540
Email: ulla.larsons@telia.com

Eser Solak
Deniz Bozer
SMP Marka Pazarlama  

Tel. +90 212 297 00 30
Email: eser.solak@smp-tr.com
Email: deniz@smp-tr.com

North America

Texfast Group

Tel: 416 789 7800
Email: info@texfast.com
Website: www.texfast.com

Tom Weinbender
Weinbender Textiles, LLC

Tel: (1)206-601-8694
Email: tom@weinbendertextilesllc.com

Tom Weinbender
Weinbender Textiles, LLC

Tel: (1)206-601-8694
Email: tom@weinbendertextilesllc.com

Asia

Clark international Ltd.,
Yoshi Inatani

Tel: 81660669417787
Email: inatani.clark@gmail.com

Kyudu Kim
Q2 I.B.N. Co., Ltd.

Tel: (82-2) 575-8495/6  
Fax: (82-2) 575-8472
Mob: (82-10) 4286-8472
Email: office@q2ibn.com

For countries not represented by our list of established sales agents, please contact our UK based sales team for more information, You can email us at sales@waxedcotton.com.